Microsoft Expanding Surface RT Tablet Availability To 13 New Countries

Microsoft today announced that the expansion of availability of Microsoft Surface RT tablet. Surface RT will be made available in 13 new countries on Feb. 14. Those countries include Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland. “We are thrilled to expand the Surface family with the release of Surface Pro…

Read more at Microsoft News

About Author

As the battle of ecosystems intensify, we can no longer use a company's phone OS without knowing about the rest of its services. aims to bring news of Microsoft's latest moves to remain relevant in the Post-PC world.


Comments are closed.