More press shots of the Nokia Lumia 1020 leak

by Surur - 1 year ago - @wmpoweruser

This is Nokia's Lumia 1020, a 41-megapixel Windows Phone camera - The Verge.htm_20130711112143

In a few hours we will be awash with official press shots of the Nokia Lumia 1020, but until then here is another leaked few to build up the excitement.

The Verge posted the above set, showing the handset’s 3 colours (white, black and yellow) and of course the pretty large lens.

See another after the break.

lumia1020photos4_640_verge_super_wide

The handset will be officially unveiled today at 11 AM ET/ 8AM PT, which is 4PM GMT or 5PM BST.

Via The Verge.com

Comments are closed

The comments on this article has been closed by our moderators. If you want, you can discuss about this article on our forums.

Visit our forums

Advertisement