Nokia Live Streaming MWC 2012 announcement

by Surur - 2 years ago - @wmpoweruser

imageNokia is expected to announce two new Windows Phones at Mobile World Congress tomorrow, the Nokia Lumia 900 for the rest of the world and the Nokia Lumia 610 for emerging markets.

The press conference will be hosted by Stephen Elop and Nokia is promising significant industry news.

Nokia will be streaming the hour-long announcement at www.nokia.com/mwc from 8:30 Central European Time (7:30 GMT  UK time, 2:30 am EST New York time).

Keep an eye on WMPoweruser.com for a recap and analysis of any news emerging from the event.

Comments are closed

The comments on this article has been closed by our moderators. If you want, you can discuss about this article on our forums.

Visit our forums