Nokia Mobile World Congress 2013 presentation being webcast tomorrow

image

Those who can not make it Barcelona tomorrow to see Nokia’s Mobile World Congress will still be able to see Nokia’s Lumia 520 and 720 presentations first hand, as it appears Nokia will be streaming the event directly.

The webcast will start at 8:30 CET, which is 7:30 GMT, or 23:30 PM PST the previous day.

See the page, which needs registration, here.

Thanks Sarkis for the tip.


About Author

Site Admin and Windows Phone enthusiast, he has been using Windows Mobile devices since before they were called PocketPC™s. He is currently sporting a Nokia Lumia 930.

Comments

Comments are closed.